Ealing elected representatives

Ealing Central and Acton

(Composed of council electoral wards: East Acton, Acton Central, Southfield, South Acton, Ealing Common, Hanger Hill, Ealing Broadway, Walpole)

Rupa Huq MP (Labour)
C/o House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A 0AA.
Website: http://www.rupahuq.co.uk/

Ealing North 

(Composed of council electoral wards: North Greenford, Perivale, Cleveland, Hobbayne, Greenford Green, Greenford Broadway, Northolt West End, Northolt Mandeville)

Stephen Pound MP (Labour)
C/o House of Commons, Westminster, London, SW1A OAA.
Tel: (020) 7219 1140
Website: stevepoundmp.wordpress.com

Ealing Southall

(Composed of council electoral wards: Lady Margaret, Norwood Green, Elthorne, Northfield, Southall Green, Southall Broadway, Dormers Wells)

Virendra Sharma MP (Labour)
112A The Green, Southall, UB2 4BQ
Tel: (020) 8571 1003
Website: www.virendrasharma.com
Email: sharmav@parliament.uk

GLA assembly member  - Ealing and Hillingdon

Dr Onkar Singh Sahota
GLA City Hall, The Queen's Walk, London SE1 2AA
Tel: (020) 7983 4000
Email: onkar.sahota@london.gov.uk

Members of the European Parliament elected for the London region:

Mr Gerard Batten (UKIP) 
PO Box 51542, London SE1 3XS.
Tel: (020) 7403 7174 or 7175
Email: gerard.batten@btinternet.com
Website: http://www.gerardbattenmep.co.uk/

Mrs Mary Honeyball (Labour)
4G Shirland Mews, London W9 3DY.
Tel: (020) 8964 9815
Fax: (020) 8960 0150
Email: mary@maryhoneyball.net or Mhoneyball@europarl.eu.int

Dr Syed Salah Kamall (Conservative)
c/o Conservatives in the European Parliament 
3 Bridle Close, Kingston upon Thames, KT1 2JW
Tel: (020) 7041 9025
Email: Syed.kamall@europarl.europa.eu
Website: http://www.syedkamall.com/

Mrs Jean Lambert (Green)
Suite 58, The Hop Exchange, 24 Southwark Street, London, SE1 1TY.
Tel: (020) 7407 6269
Fax: (020) 7234 0183
Email: jeanlambert@greenmeps.org.uk or Jelambert@europarl.eu.int
Website: http://www.jeanlambertmep.org.uk/

Baroness Sarah Ludford MEP (Lib Dem)
36B St Peter's Street, London N1 8JT
Tel: (020) 7288 2526
Email: office@sarahludfordmep.org.uk
Website: http://www.sarahludfordmep.org.uk/

Mr Claude Moraes (Labour)
Labour European Office, 16 Charles Square, London, N1 6HP.
Tel: (020) 7253 9615
Fax: (020) 7253 9614
Email: cmoraes@europarl.fsnet.co.uk
Website: http://www.claudemoraes.net/

Dr Charles Tannock (Conservative)
1A Chelsea Manor Street, London, SW3 5RP.
Tel: (020) 7352 0103
Fax: (020) 7351 5885
Email: ctannock@kcca.org.uk
Website: http://www.charlestannock.com/

Mrs Marina Yannakoudakis (Conservative)
Chipping Barnet, Conservative Association, 163 High Road, Barnet EN5 2AA
Tel: (020) 8445 8055
Email:  marina.yannakoudakis@europarl.europa.eu
Website: http://www.marinayannakoudakis.com/