Ealing elected representatives

Ealing Central and Acton

(Composed of council electoral wards: East Acton, Acton Central, Southfield, South Acton, Ealing Common, Hanger Hill, Ealing Broadway, Walpole)

Rupa Huq MP (Labour)
C/o House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A 0AA
Website: www.rupahuq.co.uk
Email: rupa.huq.mp@parliament.uk

Ealing North 

(Composed of council electoral wards: North Greenford, Perivale, Cleveland, Hobbayne, Greenford Green, Greenford Broadway, Northolt West End, Northolt Mandeville)

James Murray MP (Labour)
C/o House of Commons, Westminster, London SW1A OAA
Tel: 020 7219 3931
Website: www.jamesmurray.org/
Email: james.murray.mp@parliament.uk

Ealing Southall

(Composed of council electoral wards: Lady Margaret, Norwood Green, Elthorne, Northfield, Southall Green, Southall Broadway, Dormers Wells)

Virendra Sharma MP (Labour)
112A The Green, Southall UB2 4BQ
Tel: 020 8571 1003
Website: www.virendrasharma.com
Email: sharmav@parliament.uk

GLA assembly member  - Ealing and Hillingdon

Dr Onkar Singh Sahota
GLA City Hall, The Queen's Walk, London SE1 2AA
Tel: 020 7983 4000
Email: onkar.sahota@london.gov.uk

Members of the European Parliament elected for the London region:

If you live in London, all of the MEPs for London represent you at the European Parliament.

Mr Scott Ainslie (Green) 
Email: scott.ainslie@europarl.europa.eu

Mr Seb Dance (Labour)
149-151 Jamaica Road, London, SE16 4SH
Email: seb.dance@europarl.europa.eu

Mr Dinesh Dhamija (Lib Dem)
Email: dinesh.dhamija@europarl.europa.eu
Website: dineshdhamija.com

Mr Lance Forman (The Brexit Party)
Email: lance.forman@europarl.europa.eu

Ben Habib (The Brexit Party)
Email: benyamin.habib@europarl.europa.eu

Mr Claude Moraes (Labour)
65 Barnsbury Street, London, N1 1EJ
Tel: 020 7609 5005
Email: office@claudemoraes.com

Ms Luisa Porritt (Lib Dem)
Email: luisa.porritt@europarl.europa.eu
Website: www.londonlibdems.org.uk/luisa_porritt

Ms Irina Von Wiese (Lib Dem)
Email: irina.vonwiese@europarl.europa.eu