Children's centres

At a children's centre, children under the age of five and their families can access information and services to ensure they get the best start in life.

Services include:

  • early education and childcare
  • support and information for parents including, parenting, local childcare options and access to specialist services
  • child and family health services
  • help into work with links to Jobcentre Plus and training

Children's centres privacy notice

Children's centres in the borough

Academy Gardens Children's Centre
1 Academy Gardens, Northolt, UB5 5QN 
Tel: (020) 8842 0220 
Contact: Sally Osmond
Email: osmonds@ealing.gov.uk

Acton Park Children's Centre
Acton Park, East Acton Lane, Acton, W3 7LA 
Tel: (020) 8743 6133
Contact: Aldeen James  
Email: Aldjames@ealing.gov.uk

Copley Close Children's Centre
Hanwell Community Centre, Westcott Crescent, Hanwell, W7 1PD
Tel: (020) 85756139

Contact: Michelle Bailey
Email: michelle.bailey@empowering-action.org.uk 

Dormers Wells Primary School and Children's Centre
Dormers Wells Lane, Southall UB1 3HX 
Tel: (020) 8574 1200
Contact: Merlisa Paul 
Email: merlisa.paul@dormerswellstrust.org.uk

Hanwell Children's Centre
25a Laurel Gardens, Hanwell, W7 3JG
Tel: (020) 8825 8200
Contact: Debbie Burrows
Email: burrowsd@ealing.gov.uk

Greenfields Children's Centre
Recreation Road, Southall UB2 5PF 
Tel: (020) 8813 8079
Contact: Ellie Larkin
Email: ellie.larkin@greenfieldschildren.com
Website: http://www.greenfieldschildren.com/

Grove House Children's Centre
77a North Road, Southall UB1 2JL
Tel: (020) 8571 0878
Contact: Himisha Patel
Email:  head@grovehousecc.com
Website: http://www.grovehousecc.com/

Limetrees Children's Centre 
Limetrees Play Centre, Thorndyke Avenue, Northolt UB5 5LA
Tel: (020) 8845 3807
Contact: Margie Hunt 
Email: mhunt@ealing.gov.uk

Log Cabin Children's Centre 
259 Northfield Avenue, Ealing W5 4UA 
Tel: (020) 8840 3400 
Contact: Anita Jokun 
Email: ajokun@ealing.gov.uk

Maples Children's Centre
East Churchfield Road, Acton W3 7LL
Tel: (020) 8743 7128
Contact: linzi severn
Email: linza.severn@maplesnursery.com

Northolt Park Children's Centre
Off New Market Avenue, Northolt, UB5 4DB
Tel: (020) 8864 7614 
Contact: Sonia Alexander
Email: AlexanderS@ealing.gov.uk

Petts Hill Children's Centre  
Newmarket Avenue, Northolt UB5 4HP 
Tel: (020) 8864 9215
Contact: Rita Judge
Email: judger@ealing.gov.uk

Southall Park Children's Centre 
Green Drive, Southall, UB1 3BT 
Tel: (020) 8813 8275
Contact: Surinder Attilia 
Email: sattilia@ealing.gov.uk

South Acton Children's Centre
Castle Close, Acton W3 8RX
Tel: (020) 8992 0724
Contact: Bev Kellet 
Email: admin@southactoncc.com
Website: http://www.southactoncc.com/

Windmill Children's Centre
135 Windmill Lane, Greenford UB6 9DZ
Tel: (020) 8813 1295
Contact:  Leah Forgacz-Cooper
Email: ForgaczCooperL@ealing.gov.uk

Grange Primary Children's Centre 
Church Gardens, Ealing, W5 4HN 
Tel: (020) 8799 2509 
Contact: Luiza Kane
Email: LKane@ealing.gov.uk

Havelock Children's Centre 
17 Trubshaw Road, Southall, UB2 4XW 
Tel: (020) 8843 0548
Contact: Ellie Larkin 
Email: ellie.larkin@greenfieldschildren.com
Website: www.greenfieldschildren.com

Horsenden Primary School and Children's Centre 
Horsenden Lane North, Greenford, UB6 0PB 
Tel: (020) 8422 5985
Contact: Liz Walton
Email:  admin@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk

Islip Manor Children's Centre 
Eastcote Lane, Northolt, UB5 5RG 
Tel: (020) 8845 0601
Contact: Michelle Dorrington 
Email: MDorrington@ealing.gov.uk

John Perryn Primary School and Children's Centre
Long Drive, Acton W3 8EW
Tel: (020) 8743 5648 
Contact: Lindsay Hills 
Email: HillsL@ealing.gov.uk

North Ealing Children's Centre 
Pitshanger Lane, Ealing, W5 1RP 
Tel: (020) 8997 2653
Contact: Amanda Foley
Email: FoleyA@ealing.gov.uk

Jubilee Children's Centre  
Drayton Green Park, West Ealing 
Tel: (020) 8567 6251
Contact: Farhiya Abdi
Email: AbdiF@ealing.gov.uk

Windmill Park Children's Centre 
Chevy Road, Windmill Park Estate, Southall, UB2 4UZ 
Tel: (020) 8574 5310
Contact: Himisha Patel 
Email: himisha.patel@grovehousecc.com 

Hathaway Children's Centre 
Hathaway Gardens, Ealing, W13 0DH 
Tel: (020) 8998 2479 
Contact: Guadalupe Poorman 
Email:  PoormanG@ealing.gov.uk 

Perivale Children's Centre 
Federal Road, Perivale, UB6 7AF 
Tel: (020) 8997 0619
Contact: Samirah Chaudhry
Email:  ChaudhryS@ealing.gov.uk 

Wood End Library and Children's Centre 
Whitton Avenue West, Greenford UB6 0EE 
Tel: (020) 8825 7292
Contact: Samirah Chaudhry
Email:  ChaudhryS@ealing.gov.uk

West Twyford Children's Centre 
Twyford Abbey Road, Perivale NW10 7DN 
Tel: (020) 8453 9358
Contact: Ian Wingfield
Email:  iwingfield@west-twyford@ealing.sch.uk

For further information contact Family Information Service on 020 8825 5588 or go to www.ealingfamiliesdirectory.org.uk