Children's centres

At a children's centre, children under the age of five and their families can access information and services to ensure they get the best start in life.

Services include:

  • early education and childcare
  • support and information for parents including, parenting, local childcare options and access to specialist services
  • child and family health services
  • help into work with links to Jobcentre Plus and training

Children's centres privacy notice

Children's centres in the borough

Academy Gardens Children's Centre
1 Academy Gardens, Northolt, UB5 5QN
Tel: 020 8845 3807
Contact: Sonia Alexander
Email: AlexanderS@ealing.gov.uk

Acton Park Children's Centre
Acton Park, East Acton Lane, Acton, W3 7LA
Tel: 020 8743 6133
Contact: Aldeen James 
Email: Aldjames@ealing.gov.uk

Copley Close Children's Centre
Hanwell Community Centre, Westcott Crescent, Hanwell, W7 1PD
Tel: 020 8575 6139
Contact: Michelle Bailey
Email: michelle.bailey@empowering-action.org.uk

Dormers Wells Children's Centre
Dormers Wells Lane, Southall UB1 3HX
Tel: 07719 988113
Contact: Farhia Sidow
Email: sidowf@ealing.gov.uk

Hanwell Children's Centre
25a Laurel Gardens, Hanwell, W7 3JG
Tel: 020 8825 8200
Contact: Debbie Burrows
Email: hanwellchildrenscentre@ealing.gov.uk

Greenfields Children's Centre
Recreation Road, Southall UB2 5PF
Tel: 020 8813 8079
Contact: Raj Basra
Email: admin@greenfieldschildren.com
Website: http://www.greenfieldschildren.com/

Grove House Children's Centre
77a North Road, Southall UB1 2JL
Tel: 020 8571 0878
Contact: Himisha Patel
Email:  head@grovehousecc.com
Website: http://www.grovehousecc.com/

Limetrees Children's Centre
Thorndyke Avenue, Northolt UB5 5LA
Tel: 020 8845 3807
Contact: Sonia Alexander
Email: AlexanderS@ealing.gov.uk

Log Cabin Children's Centre
259 Northfield Avenue, Ealing W5 4UA
Tel: 020 8825 5906
Contact: Anita Jokun
Email: ajokun@ealing.gov.uk

Maples Children's Centre
East Churchfield Road, Acton W3 7LL
Tel: 020 8743 7128
Contact: Linzi Leigh
Email: linzi.leigh@maplesnursery.com

Northolt Park Children's Centre
Off New Market Avenue, Northolt, UB5 4DB
Tel: 020 8864 7614
Contact: Rita Judge Dhot
Email: Judger@ealing.gov.uk

Petts Hill Children's Centre 
Newmarket Avenue, Northolt UB5 4HP
Tel: 020 8864 9215
Contact: Joanne White
Email: jwhite@ealing.gov.uk

Southall Park Children's Centre
Green Drive, Southall, UB1 3BT
Tel: 020 8813 8275
Contact: Bernie Dunne
Email: BDunne@ealing.gov.uk

South Acton Children's Centre
Castle Close, Acton W3 8RX
Tel: 020 8992 0724
Contact: Bev Kellet
Email: admin@southactoncc.com
Website: http://www.southactoncc.com/

Windmill Children's Centre
135 Windmill Lane, Greenford UB6 9DZ
Tel: 020 8813 1295
Contact:  Leah Forgacz-Cooper
Email: ForgaczCooperL@ealing.gov.uk

Grange Primary Children's Centre
Church Gardens, Ealing, W5 4HN
Tel: 020 8567 1135
Contact: Luiza Kane
Email: LKane@ealing.gov.uk

Havelock Children's Centre
17 Trubshaw Road, Southall, UB2 4XW
Tel: 020 8571 1219
Contact: Raj Basra
Email: admin@greenfieldschildren.com
Website: www.greenfieldschildren.com

Horsenden Primary School and Children's Centre
Horsenden Lane North, Greenford, UB6 0PB
Tel: 020 8422 5985
Contact: Liz Walton
Email:  admin@horsenden.ealing.sch.uk

Islip Manor Children's Centre
Eastcote Lane, Northolt, UB5 5RG
Tel: 020 8845 0601
Contact: Carron Virtue
Email: VirtueC@ealing.gov.uk

John Perryn Primary School and Children's Centre
Long Drive, Acton W3 7PD
Tel: 020 8222 6399
Contact: Lindsey Hills-Babb
Email: HillsL@ealing.gov.uk
Jubilee Children's Centre 

Drayton Green Park, West Ealing
Tel: 020 8997 2338
Contact: Farhiya Abdi
Email: AbdiF@ealing.gov.uk

Windmill Park Children's Centre
Chevy Road, Windmill Park Estate, Southall, UB2 4UZ
Tel: 020 8574 5310
Contact: Himisha Patel
Email: himisha.patel@grovehousecc.com

Hathaway Children's Centre
Hathaway Gardens, Ealing, W13 0DH
Tel: 020 8998 8903
Contact: Guadalupe Poorman
Email:  PoormanG@ealing.gov.uk

Perivale Children's Centre
Federal Road, Perivale, UB6 7AF
Tel: 020 8825 5380
Contact: Samirah Chaudhry
Email:  ChaudhryS@ealing.gov.uk

West Twyford Children's Centre
Twyford Abbey Road, Perivale NW10 7DN
Tel: 020 8453 9358
Contact: Madeleine Spring
Email:  mspring@west-twyford.ealing.sch.uk

For further information contact Family Information Service on 020 8825 5588 or go to www.ealingfamiliesdirectory.org.uk