Telecommunications register

Telecoms rollout plans

Rollout plans and location of existing base stations.

The five UK mobile phone network operators (currently 3G, 2, Orange, T-Mobile and Vodafone) produce a joint annual network rollout plan. This gives information on each operator's existing sites, approved but not yet built sites, and envisaged new proposals for the following 12 months. Please note: The plans are subject to change.

Rollout plan 2011/2012

Rollout plan 2010/2011