## **NOTICE OF POLL**

## **London Borough of Ealing**

# Election of the London Assembly Constituency Member for the constituency of Ealing and Hillingdon

#### **NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT:**

- 1.A POLL for the ELECTION of a CONSTITUENCY MEMBER for the GLA CONSTITUENCY of EALING AND HILLINGDON will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. One Constituency Member is to be elected for the said constituency.
- 3. The surnames in alphabetical order and other names of all persons validly nominated as candidates at the above-mentioned election with their respective places of abode and descriptions are as follows:

1. NAMES OF CANDIDATES (surname first)	2. PLACES OF ABODE	3. DESCRIPTION
GOODWIN, Anthony Michael	(address in London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham)	ReformUK - London Deserves Better
HIGGINS, Henry	(address in London Borough of Hillingdon)	The Conservative Party Candidate
LEE, Jess	58 Beech Avenue, Ruislip, Middlesex, HA4 8UQ	The Green Party
MAHFOUZ, Bassam	(address in London Borough of Ealing)	Labour Party
SEHRA, Kuldev Singh	(address in London Borough of Richmond upon Thames)	Liberal Democrat

4. The poll will be taken together with the election of the Mayor of London and London Members of the London Assembly.

### **Dated Friday 12 April 2024**

Electoral Services Office, Greenford Hall, Ruislip Road, Greenford, Middlesex, UB6 9QN the office for the purpose of the Election.

Tony Clements, Constituency Returning Officer