Greater London Authority

ELECTION OF THE MAYOR OF LONDON

Thursday 2 May 2024

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election of the Mayor of London.

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

The following persons have been nominated:

Candidate's Surname	Other Name(s)	Address	Description
Amin	Femy	Address in Buckinghamshire electoral area	Animal Welfare Party - People, Animals, Environment
Binface	Count	Address in Wealden electoral area	Count Binface for Mayor of London
Blackie	Rob	Address in the London Borough of Lambeth	Liberal Democrat
Campbell	Natalie Denise	Address in the London Borough of Brent	Independent
Сох	Howard	Address in Tunbridge Wells electoral area	ReformUK – London Deserves Better
Gallagher	Amy	Address in the London Borough of Bromley	Social Democratic Party
Garbett	Zoë	Address in the London Borough of Hackney	The Green Party
Ghulati	Tarun	Address in the City of Westminster	Independent
Hall	Susan Mary	Address in the London Borough of Harrow	The Conservative Party Candidate
Khan	Sadiq	Address in the London Borough of Wandsworth	Labour Party

Greater London Authority

ELECTION OF THE MAYOR OF LONDON

Thursday 2 May 2024

Michli	Andreas Christoffi	Address in the London Borough of Haringey	Independent		
Rose	Brian Benedict	Address in the London Borough of Hackney	London Real Party – Transform London		
Scanlon	Nick	Address in the Royal Borough of Greenwich	Britain First - No To Immigration		

In accordance with the Greater London Election Rules 2007 and Rule 10 of the Mayoral Election Rules the nomination papers for Laurence Fox and Niko Omilana were determined to be invalid by the Greater London Returning Officer under Rule 10(2) (b) because the candidates' nomination papers were not subscribed as so required.

Dated: Thursday, 28 March 2024

Mary Harpley Greater London Returning Officer