

Ross Jackson (Head of Elections) London Borough of Ealing Ealing Town Hall, New Broadway London W5 2BY

29 July 2011

Dear Mr Jackson

PRIMARY SCHOOL FORUM ELECTIONS

Our report of voting for the above election which closed at Noon on Friday 29th July 2011 is as follows:

Number of eligible voters:	792
Total number of votes cast:	191
Turnout:	24.1%
Number of votes found to be invalid:	1
Total number of valid votes to be counted:	190

Result (4 to elect)

AYUB, Arshad (Allenby Primary School)	19	
BELL, Hermia (North Ealing Primary School)	7	
BUTT, Shaeda (Lady Margaret Primary School)	25	
CHANA, Taranjit (Three Bridges Primary School)	15	
CHAUDHRY, Al-Haj (Beaconsfield Primary School)	14	
CROSBY, Maureen (Three Bridges Primary School)	13	
DAVE, Jigarkumar (Beaconsfield Primary School)	11	
FREUDENBERG, Chris (Selborne Primary School)	4	
GREENHOUGH, Julie (Southfield Primary School)	43	Elected
HENRIOT, Tameeza (Brentside Primary School)	18	
JEATT, Matthew (Gifford Primary School)	54	Elected
JORDAN, Maurice (John Perryn Primary School)	14	
KAUFFMAN, Lynne (Dormers Wells Infant School)	31	
KEESOONY, Meeta (Stanhope Primary School)	15	
MAHMOOD, Tariq (Greenwood Primary School)	19	
NAGPAL, Kamaljit (Dairy Meadow Primary School)	11	
NAZAR, Adam (North primary School)	5	
O'Neill, Helen (Dairy Meadow Primary School)	34	
OoTAM, Jane (North Ealing Primary School)	35	
PANCHAL, Hansa (Grange Primary School)	9	

Continued on next page...





Cont'd...

15	
6	
66	Elected
63	Elected
5	
21	
13	
13	
	6 66 63 5 21

Electoral Reform Services can confirm that, as far as reasonably practicable, every person whose name appeared on the electoral roll supplied to us for the purpose of the ballot:-

- a) was sent the details of the ballot and
- b) if they chose to participate in the ballot, had their vote fairly and accurately recorded.

All voting material will be stored for six months.

Yours sincerely

Barnaby Ho Consultant







