After school clubs

Spaces available in after school clubs

The council operate a number of after school clubs across the borough collecting from selected schools. There are currently spaces available at some of our venues. The clubs operate from the end of school until 5.45pm each day during term time providing a number of activities for the children to participate in.

Each of our sites are staffed by qualified play leaders and are OfSTED registered.

There are spaces at the following clubs:

  • Queens Hall, Town Hall - collecting from Christchurch and St Saviours schools, Ealing
  • Acton Vale Community Centre - collecting from East Acton Primary and Derwentwater Schools
  • Acton Park Play Centre - collecting from East Acton and Derwentwater
  • Havelock School - Collecting from Dairy Meadow and Three Bridges
  • Coston After School Club - Collecting from Edward Betham

If you would like further information and an application form please contact the play service on (020) 8825 8205.

Alternatively contact children's information service on (020) 8825 5588.